跳到内容
开始内容

学生组织

晨兴学生会

晨兴书院学生会代表书院学生的集体意见及期望。它由执行理事会和代表委员会两个委员会组成。执行理事会处理学生会的日常运作,而代表委员会则致力管治学生会,包括法律事宜,会章解释和监察执行理事会的财政。

 

晨兴学生会电邮:mcsu@cuhk.edu.hk

 

 

Morningside Muse 艺术与文学

Morningside Muse是由学生发起的艺术和文学刊物,旨在建立书院内共享和创意的文化,亦是一个让学生表达的平台。最新一期的Morningside Muse上载於http://musemorningside.wordpress.com/

 

 

晨兴乐队

“晨兴乐队”是晨兴书院的官方书院乐队。每一年,本乐队将举办一场年度音乐会,届时会邀请书院内外的音乐人前来演出。此外,乐队同样会在各种与书院相关的活动中进行演出。不管你是否有过参加乐队的经历,我们都非常欢迎各位热爱音乐的朋友,加入我们!

 

晨兴乐队电邮:bandmorningside@gmail.com

 

 

MC Rangers

MC Rangers 是由一群热爱香港大自然及热衷户外活动的学生组成的。我们希望丰富及充实晨兴学生的书院生活。请浏览下列的社交媒体获取有关信息及活动更新。

 

Instagram: @mcrangers

Facebook:  @MC Rangers

WeChat: MCRangers

Skip to main content
Main content start

Student Organizations

Morningside College Student Union

Morningside College’s Student Union represents the collective opinions and ambitions of the College’s students.  It consists of two councils, the Executive Council and the Representative Council. The Executive Council runs the day-to-day operations of the Student Union, while the Representative Council is committed to the overall governance of the Student Union, including legislative matters, interpretation of the Constitution and monitoring the finances of the Executive Council.

 

Student Union Email: mcsu@cuhk.edu.hk

 

 

Morningside Muse

Morningside Muse is a student-initiated artistic and literary publication. It aims to create an inspired culture of sharing and creativity within the College, and is a platform for student expression. The current edition of the Muse can be found at http://musemorningside.wordpress.com/.

 

 

The Morningside Band

The MC Band is the official college band for Morningside College. The band organises an annual music night in which musical artists from both in and outside of Morningside are invited to perform. Additionally, the band also performs at various different college functions. The Band welcomes all students who are interested in music regardless of previous musical experience.

 

The Morningside Band Email: bandmorningside@gmail.com

 

 

MC Rangers

MC Rangers is a student-initiated society formed by a group of likeminded individuals who take pleasure in the nature and outdoors available in Hong Kong. Our main goal is to help create an enriching and fulfilling college life for all Morningside students. For information and updates you can follow our social media pages:

 

Instagram: @mseerangers

Facebook:  @MC Rangers

WeChat: MCRangers